Creative conversations

Youth

Wednesday 13 July 2022 to Monday 30 January 2023
FREE

Kids and families

Wednesday 6 January 2021 to Saturday 31 December 2022
Friday 20 May 2022
FREE

Life drawing

Tours

Saturday 21 May 2022
FREE
Sunday 22 May 2022
FREE
Saturday 28 May 2022
FREE
Saturday 4 June 2022
FREE
Sunday 29 May 2022
FREE
Sunday 5 June 2022
FREE
Saturday 11 June 2022
FREE
Sunday 12 June 2022
FREE
Saturday 18 June 2022
FREE
Sunday 19 June 2022
FREE
Saturday 25 June 2022
FREE
Sunday 26 June 2022
FREE