Special events

Floortalks

Youth

Thursday 24 November 2022 to Wednesday 15 March 2023

Kids and families

Saturday 1 January 2022 to Sunday 31 December 2023

Life drawing

Creative Writing

Tours

Saturday 4 February 2023
FREE
Sunday 5 February 2023
FREE
Saturday 11 February 2023
FREE
Sunday 12 February 2023
FREE
Saturday 18 February 2023
FREE
Sunday 19 February 2023
FREE
Saturday 25 February 2023
FREE
Sunday 26 February 2023
FREE
Saturday 4 March 2023
FREE
Sunday 5 March 2023
FREE
Saturday 11 March 2023
FREE
Sunday 12 March 2023
FREE