Special events

Creative conversations

Floortalks

Youth

Monday 2 October 2023 to Friday 28 June 2024
Thursday 16 May 2024 to Sunday 28 July 2024

Kids and families

Monday 1 January 2024 to Tuesday 31 December 2024
Friday 13 September 2024
FREE
Friday 20 September 2024
FREE

Life drawing

Creative Writing

Tours

Saturday 3 August 2024
FREE
Sunday 4 August 2024
FREE