Special events

Creative conversations

Youth

Thursday 24 November 2022 to Wednesday 15 March 2023
Friday 27 January 2023
FREE
Friday 27 January 2023
FREE

Kids and families

Life drawing

Creative Writing

Tours

Saturday 10 December 2022
FREE
Sunday 11 December 2022
FREE
Saturday 17 December 2022
FREE
Sunday 18 December 2022
FREE
Saturday 7 January 2023
FREE
Sunday 8 January 2023
FREE
Saturday 14 January 2023
FREE
Sunday 15 January 2023
FREE
Saturday 21 January 2023
FREE
Sunday 22 January 2023
FREE
Saturday 28 January 2023
FREE
Sunday 29 January 2023
FREE