Special events

Thursday 10 February 2022
Thursday 17 March 2022 to Sunday 27 March 2022

Creative conversations

Kids and families

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 31 December 2021
Friday 21 January 2022

Life drawing

Tours

Saturday 22 January 2022
FREE
Sunday 23 January 2022
FREE
Saturday 29 January 2022
FREE
Sunday 30 January 2022
FREE
Tuesday 15 February 2022