Special events

Youth

Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Kids and families

Life drawing

Tours

Saturday 1 October 2022
FREE
Sunday 2 October 2022
FREE
Saturday 8 October 2022
FREE
Sunday 9 October 2022
FREE
Saturday 15 October 2022
FREE
Sunday 16 October 2022
FREE
Saturday 22 October 2022
FREE
Sunday 23 October 2022
FREE
Saturday 29 October 2022
FREE
Sunday 30 October 2022
FREE
Saturday 5 November 2022
FREE
Sunday 6 November 2022
FREE