Special events

Creative conversations

Youth

Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Kids and families

Life drawing

Tours

Saturday 13 August 2022
FREE
Sunday 14 August 2022
FREE
Saturday 20 August 2022
FREE
Sunday 21 August 2022
FREE
Saturday 27 August 2022
FREE
Sunday 28 August 2022
FREE
Saturday 3 September 2022
FREE
Sunday 4 September 2022
FREE
Saturday 10 September 2022
FREE
Sunday 11 September 2022
FREE
Saturday 17 September 2022
FREE
Sunday 18 September 2022
FREE